Members

Village of Churchville

Mr. Paul Robinson

Superintendent of Public Works

40 N Main St. Churchville, NY 14428

Phone: 585-293-3366

Fax: 585-293-3693

Cell: 585-746-8025

Email: paul@churchville.net

Village of East Rochester

Mr. William Marr

Superintendent of Public Works

200 Ontario St. East Rochester, NY 14445

Phone: 585-381-1565

Fax: 585-387-9313

Cell: 585-369-5905

Email: bmarr@eastrochester.org

Village of Brockport

Mr. Harry Donahue

Superintendent of Public Works

38 East Ave. Brockport, NY 14420

Phone: 585-637-1060

Fax: 585-637-1062

Cell: 585-749-3871

Email: hdonahue@brockportny.org

Village of Hilton

Mr. Mike McHenry

Superintendent of Public Works

 

Phone: 585-392-4144 ext 105

Fax: 585-392-5620

Cell: 585-303-6637

Email: dpw@hiltonny.org

Village of Honeoye Falls

Mr. David Ford

Superintendent of Public Works

 

Phone: 585-624-3620

Fax: 585-624-7898

Cell: 585-303-4901

Email: dford@villageofhoneyoefalls.org

Village of Fairport

Mr. Paul Feeley

Superintendent of Public Works

22 N Water St. Fairport, NY 14450

Phone: 585-223-9500 ext 119

Fax: 585-223-5466

Cell: 585-749-7164

Email: pf@fairportny.com

Village of Scottsville

 

Superintendent of Public Works

 

Phone: 585-889-1584

Fax: 585-889-3793

Cell:

Email:

Village of Spencerport

Mr. Thomas West

Superintendent of Public Works

500 West Ave. Spencerport, NY 14559

Phone: 585-352-6851

Fax: 585-349-2283

Cell: 585-303-3091

Email: twest@vil.spencerport.ny.us

Village of Pittsford

Mr. John Cufari

Superintendent of Public Works

 

Phone: 585-586-9320

Fax: 585-586-4597

Cell: 585-329-4142

Email: jcufari@yahoo.com

Village of Webster

Mr. Jake Swingly

Superintendent of Public Works

 

Phone: 585-265-3770 ext 11

Fax: 585-265-1004

Cell: 

Email: jswingly@villageofwebster.com

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.